The Government of South Australia (through the Registrar-General, Valuer-General and Surveyor-General) has full control over the setting of regulated fees and charges.

The below fee schedules have been reproduced from the relevant fee schedules within the following regulations:

  • Real Property Regulations 2009
  • Roads (Opening and Closing) (Fees) Regulations 2006
  • Strata Titles (Fees) Regulations 2001
  • Survey Regulations 2007
  • Bills of Sale Regulations 2009
  • Community Title Regulations 2006
  • Workers Lien Regulations 1999

Fee Schedules